Board Members

2020-2021 RMS PTA

Andrea Weir,  President


Simone Volikas,  1st Vice President

OPEN                                  2nd Vice President


Yingying Shao, Ph.D. CFA  Treasurer                  

Karen Mason, Recording Secretary

OPEN, Communications Secretary 


Joe Sparenburg, RMS Faculty Representative

Interested in joining the board or chairing a commitee?

Email You can also download the volunteer form below. Thank you for helping out!

Scroll to Top